Find an Advisor

Our advisors serve clients under many firm names, but they all have a common goal —
to guide clients to financial confidence.

Advisors

Alan Spraggins, AAMS®, AFFP®

Hot Springs, Arkansas

(501) 463-4701

(501) 463-4702

alan.spraggins@lpl.com

Alan Spraggins believes in the power of independent financial guidance and having a professional who works in your best interests to recommend strategies to pursue your goals.

Read more

Bill Friebel, CFP®, CRPC®

Des Peres, Missouri

314.394.1670 ext. 2107

bill.friebel@lpl.com

With 20 years of executive-level experience, as an “advisor to the advisors”, he’s able to answer two main questions: “Will you make it?” and "Do you have any blind spots?”

Read more

Brandon Allee

Anadarko, Oklahoma

405-648-7077

844-319-8128

brandon.allee@lpl.com

Brandon has been providing thoughtful and thorough financial advice in Anadarko since 2013. It has always been his goal to establish strong, lasting relationships with clients so he can learn what is most important to them.

Read more

D. Caleb Hughes

Carmi, Illinois

618-380-9355

caleb.hughes@lpl.com

Caleb values establishing personal connections with his clients and guiding them through both the practical and emotional facets of investing. He takes pride in witnessing his clients' objectives that they set together coming to fruition.

Read more

Carina L. Moreland

Stoughton, Wisconsin

608.712.0145

Carina.L.Moreland@lpl.com

With over 10 years of experience working with investment clients, Carina understands how important each person’s distinct circumstances are as she helps plan and prepare for their future needs. 

Read more

Chad Walton, AAMS®

Des Peres, Missouri

(314) 394-1670

(314) 394-1671

chad.walton@lpl.com

Chad Walton has been helping clients pursue their financial goals as a financial advisor since 2005, when he first established an office in the St. Louis area. His goal is to help clients make informed financial decisions.

Read more

Curt Howard

Sapulpa, Oklahoma

918-512-6207

918-512-6253

curtis.howard@lpl.com

16 E. Lee Ave., Suite 9Sapulpa, OK 74066

Read more

David Rashid

Streator, Illinois

815-672-5850

815-672-4973

dave.rashid@lpl.com

Anderson Investment Services LLC 302 East Main Street Streator, IL 61364 Anderson Investment Services LLC is a separate entity from LPL Financial.

Read more

Drew Stotler, AAMS®

Des Peres, Missouri

636-587-0026

drew.stotler@lpl.com

As an independent advisor, Drew considers himself an educator and guide. He helps his clients understand their current situation and their options, so they can make choices to help them on the right path to pursue their goals.

Read more

Eric D. Ikemire

Mt. Carmel, Illinois

618-263-9091

eric.ikemire@lpl.com

Eric is committed to ensuring that your investment advisory and comprehensive financial planning needs are carefully addressed. His mission is to help you define and pursue short-, intermediate-, and long-term financial goals.

Read more

Fred Savel

St. Louis, Missouri

636-397-6200

636-397-6201

fred.savel@lpl.com

Fred Savel followed his passion for connecting with people and helping them pursue their goals when he decided to enter the financial services industry in 1983. He takes pride in his ability to guide his clients on their financial journeys.

Read more

Jake Gronewold, CFP®, MBA

Springfield, Illinois

(217) 321-3193

jacob.gronewold@lifemapwm.com

Jake Gronewold, CFP is responsible for developing, delivering, and servicing financial plans to clients. He also provides investment analysis, research, and asset allocation modeling for portfolio construction.

Read more

Jake Horseman

Des Peres, Missouri

314-514-1991

jake.horseman@lpl.com

As a diligent, dedicated financial professional, Jake Horseman uses his extensive industry knowledge and his passion for helping others to design customized plans to guide clients toward their financial goals.

Read more

James Johnson

Saint Peters, Missouri

636-441-7004

jim.johnson@lpl.com

Jim Johnson has been helping clients in the greater St. Louis area pursue financial goals since 1997. Over the years, Jim has seen markets fluctuate and investor needs grow, so he works with clients to prepare for whatever comes their way.

Read more

Jeffrey McCorkendale

St. Louis, Missouri

314-756-2150

314-394-1210

jeff.mccorkendale@lpl.com

Cornerstone Wealth Services10805 Sunset Office Dr., Suite L106 St. Louis, MO 63127Jeff has spent more than two decades in the financial services industry helping clients plan for their financial future. When working with clients, he...
Read more

Joe Heitkamp

Des Peres, Missouri

636.445.5901

636.445.5902

Joe@planifygroup.com

Joe's goal is to create and enhance lifelong financial and professional relationships with clients. Through mutual respect, concern and knowledge, he helps fulfill the financial needs of my clients now and in the future.

Read more

Joe Lodes

Streator, IL

815-672-5850

815-672-4973

joe.lodes@lpl.com

Joe Lodes, LPL Financial Advisor | Streator, IL | cornerstonestreator.com

Read more

John H. Anderson

Streator, Illinois

815-672-5850

815-672-4973

john.h.anderson@lpl.com

With over 35 years of experience in financial services, John Anderson is dedicated to helping individuals meet their financial needs by developing investment plans around their long-term goals and risk tolerance.

Read more

Jordan Edwards, CPA®, CPFA®

Edmond, Oklahoma

(405) 216-3032

jordan.edwards@lpl.com

I work with small business owners to address their financial health and help them offer opportunities through education and financial planning. I also work with individuals, regardless of where they're at in their financial journey.

Read more

Kip Reiss, CRPC®
 

Decatur, Illinois

(217) 330-6125

(217) 330-6087

kip.reiss@lifemapwm.com

Since 1996, Kip has found that the most rewarding part of his work is the relationships he develops with clients. “Hearing the stories and seeing the joy from my clients after years of planning is why I love what I do.”

Read more

Lillie Powell, AWMA®

St. Peters, Missouri

636-397-6200

636-397-6201

lillie.powell@lpl.com

For nearly 20 years, Lillie Powell has been helping families in the St. Louis area plan for successful financial futures. Her focus as an independent advisor is to care for her clients and their goals, putting their needs first. 

Read more

Lisa Cross, AAMS®

Carmi, Illinois

(618) 384-8335

lisa.cross@lpl.com

As a financial advisor, Lisa Cross builds relationships with clients on trust and respect, helping them identify, plan for and work toward their most important financial goals. Her objective is to always exceed clients’ expectations.

Read more

Mary Murphy, CFP®

Springfield, Illinois

(217) 679-0491

(217) 717-9787

mary.murphy@lifemapwm.com

Mary’s highest intention is to make a significant difference in the lives of her clients and their families; helping them to plan and prepare for their phases of life. Mary has a total of 35+ years in the financial services industry.

Read more

Matt Wilson, AAMS®, AIF®

South Bend, Indiana

574-307-6699

574-307-8585

matt.wilson1@lpl.com

Throughout his years as an advisor, Matt has utilized a refined process with clients known as the 3D Investment Process: Discover, Design, Deploy. He takes a personalized approach to working with each  client.

Read more

Michael Rainbolt, AAMS®, CPFA®

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

(405) 216-3032

michael.rainbolt@lpl.com

The gift of spending my childhood in Western Oklahoma gave me a firm foundation of principles, as well as a strong work ethic. My faith gives me a sense of purpose and a servant's heart.

Read more

Natalie Lim-Taylor, AAMS®, CRPC®, AWMA®

Norman, Oklahoma

405-928-9049

nmlt@lpl.com

As an LPL Wealth Strategist, one of the most rewarding aspects of my job is building deep relationships with my clients. I strive to understand them as individuals, embracing their diverse backgrounds, thoughts, beliefs, and motivations.

Read more

Nick Dragan, CFP®

Des Peres, Missouri

(636) 445-5880

(636) 445-5881

Nick@planifygroup.com

Nick Dragan’s approach to managing wealth is rooted in his belief that to live well, one must create a plan for navigating life’s unexpected challenges. Nick has a passion for creating proactive plans for business owners and executives.

Read more

Nick Kloster, CFP®, AIF®

Rockford, Illinois

(815) 420-4404

nick.kloster@lpl.com

As a financial advisor, Nick has the opportunity to help others make decisions to positively impact their financial lives. His greatest professional satisfaction is when he sees a client realize that they are in a good place.

Read more

Patrick Lodes

314-394-1670

314-394-1671

patrick.lodes@lpl.com

Patrick Lodes has been a financial advisor in the St. Louis area since 2003. Helping clients work towards their financial goals is his main focus. 

Read more

Richard J. Zaegel

Des Peres, Missouri

314. 394.1670 ext. 2105

314-394-1671

richard.zaegel@lpl.com

For over 44 years, Rick has dedicated his life to becoming a knowledgeable professional in the field of investments so he could help his clients pursue their financial goals, conserve their wealth, and live the life they want to live.

Read more

Lisa Friebel

Des Peres, Missouri

314.394.1670 ext. 2138

lisa.friebel@lpl.com

Lisa loves working with people and her passion is to help clients work towards their most important financial goals. Given her life experience, Lisa looks at a client's big picture without neglecting the smaller details.

Read more

Ryan Yeaton

Des Peres, Missouri

314-682-3802

314-394-1671

ryan@yeatonfg.com

Ryan Yeaton has always had a heart for those seeking direction born out of his faith in Christ and during his two terms as an active duty Marine. His goal is to help remove the confusion and mystery around investing and your financial life.

Read more

Shannon Lewandoski, CEPA®

Des Peres, Missouri

Shannon@planifygroup.com

Shannon specializes in compiling and analyzing comprehensive financial plans and providing customized financial, investment management, and estate strategies. He works closely with entrepreneurs and business owners.

Read more

Shawn Ezell, CFP®, AAMS®

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

(405) 216-3032

shawn.ezell@lpl.com

Shawn works with individuals, families, oil and gas professionals, and business owners to help them plan for retirement. He takes a straightforward approach, valuing clear communication and honesty.

Read more

Teresa White, AAMS®, CRC®

St. Peters, Missouri

636-486-7526

314-995-8541

teresa.m.white@lpl.com

Throughout her career, Teresa White has always enjoyed having conversations with clients about how they want their wealth to support their life goals. She works closely with clients to create a customized wealth management plan.

Read more

Todd Gentry, CFP®,ChFC®, CAP®, CASL®

Des Peres, Missouri

(636) 445-5901

(636) 445-5902

Todd@planifygroup.com

Witnessing the direct and immediate impact of his work inspires and motivates Todd Gentry to guide his clients toward their personal and professional goals. He believes that meaningful, long-term relationships are at the root of success.

Read more

Tom Yeaton, CLU®, ChFC®

Des Peres, Missouri

314-682-3802

314-394-1671

tom@yeatonfg.com

When it comes to investing, there are many complex decisions to make. Tom Yeaton understands that the last thing you want to do is procrastinate out of ignorance, fear or uncertainty.

Read more

Valerie Baker, CFP®, ChSNC®

Des Peres, MO

(636) 445-5880

(636) 445-5881

Valerie@planifygroup.com

The most meaningful part of Valerie's role is having the ability to make a difference in her clients’ lives, knowing that they can feel confident in her investment knowledge, problem-solving skills, and comprehensive advice.

Read more

Wes Whitfield

Paoli, IN

812-203-2545

wes.whitfield@lpl.com

As a proud native of Paoli, Indiana, Wes considers it a blessing to grow his business in his hometown. Wes puts his passion into action – helping individuals and families manage their assets and pursue their goals.

Read more

Maria Ashley

Des Peres, Missouri

314-968-1777

maria.ashley@lpl.com

My journey begins with my dad—the best mentor I could ever have. His huge heart and endless energy inspired him to become a much-loved and trusted financial steward in our community, a legacy I aspire to continue.

Read more

William Flowers

Mokena, IL

708.719.1229

william.flowers@lpl.com

For 14 years, my unwavering commitment has been to deliver a red-carpet experience for my clients. You can expect predictable and meaningful contact, tailored strategies with honest and transparent advice, and unmatched personal service.

Read more

Have a question? We're here to help.

Thank you!
Oops!