Find an Advisor

Our advisors serve clients under many firm names, but they all have a common goal —
to guide clients to financial confidence.

Advisors

Alan Spraggins

Hot Springs, Arkansas

501-463-4701

501-463-4702

alan.spraggins@lpl.com

Alan Spraggins believes in the power of objective financial guidance – having a professional who works in your best interests to recommend strategies to pursue your goals.

Read more

Brandon Allee

Anadarko, Oklahoma

405-648-7077

844-319-8128

brandon.allee@lpl.com

Brandon has been providing thoughtful and thorough financial advice in Anadarko since 2013. It has always been his goal to establish strong, lasting relationships with clients so he can learn what is most important to them.

Read more

Chad Walton

Des Peres, Missouri

314-394-1670

314-394-1671

chad.walton@lpl.com

Chad Walton has been helping clients pursue their financial goals as a financial advisor since 2005, when he first established an office in the St. Louis area. His goal is to help clients make informed financial decisions.

Read more

D. Caleb Hughes

Carmi, Illinois

618-380-9355

caleb.hughes@lpl.com

Caleb Hughes knows that each individual and family he works with has distinct goals and hopes for the future, so he works with you to tailor your wealth management plan to align with your objectives and values.

Read more

David Rashid

Streator, Illinois

815-672-5850

815-672-4973

dave.rashid@lpl.com

Anderson Investment Services LLC 302 East Main Street Streator, IL 61364 Anderson Investment Services LLC is a separate entity from LPL Financial.

Read more

Drew Stotler, AAMS®

Eureka, Missouri

636-587-0026

drew.stotler@lpl.com

As an independent advisor, Drew considers himself an educator and guide. He helps his clients understand their current situation and their options, so they can make choices to help them on the right path toward their goals.

Read more

Jake Gronewold, CFP®, MBA

Springfield, Illinois

217-321-3193

jacob.gronewold@lifemapwm.com

Jake Gronewold, CFP, an investment advisor representative of LPL Financial, is responsible for developing, delivering and servicing financial plans to clients.

Read more

James Johnson

Saint Peters, Missouri

636-441-7004

jim.johnson@lpl.com

Jim Johnson has been helping clients in the greater St. Louis area pursue financial goals since 1997. Over the years, Jim has seen markets fluctuate and investor needs grow, so he works with clients to prepare for whatever comes their way.

Read more

Jerry Seibert, CFP®, CLU, ChFC

Springfield, Illinois

217-321-3193

gerald.seibert@lifemapwm.com

Jerry Seibert, CFP, with LPL Financial, specializes in serving the planning needs of business owners and professionals, both active and retired.

Read more

John A Locke III, CFP®, CLU

Wisconsin

608-733-0520

john.locke@lpl.com

John Locke is a financial consultant serving the investment, insurance and wealth management needs of clients in areas around Madison, Green Bay, Janesville and Crivitz.

Read more

John Anderson

Streator, Illinois

815-672-5850

815-672-4973

john.h.anderson@lpl.com

With over 35 years of experience in financial services, John Anderson is dedicated to helping individuals meet their financial needs by developing investment plans around their long-term goals and risk tolerance.

Read more

Kip Reiss, CRPC®
 

Decatur, Illinois

217-330-6125

217-330-6087

kip.reiss@lifemapwm.com

Hearing the stories and seeing the joy from my clients after years of planning is why I love what I do.” Kip Reiss became a financial planner because he enjoyed the investment process and building investment portfolios. 

Read more

Lillie Powell, AWMA®

St. Peters, Missouri

636-397-6200

636-397-6201

lillie.powell@lpl.com

For nearly 20 years, Lillie Powell has been helping families in the St. Louis area plan for successful financial futures. Her focus as an independent advisor is to care for her clients and their goals, putting their needs first. 

Read more

Lisa Cross, AAMS®

Carmi, Illinois

618-384-8335

lisa.cross@lpl.com

As a financial advisor, Lisa Cross builds relationships with clients on trust and respect, helping them identify, plan for and work toward their most important financial goals. Her objective is to always exceed clients’...

Read more

Matt Estes

Paris, Arkansas

479-871-7018

matt.estes@lpl.com

Matt Estes always wanted a career where he could help others. His passion for serving his community and supporting others by helping them to learn, grow and thrive led him to become a financial advisor.

Read more

Michael Rainbolt, AAMS®
 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

405-216-3032

michael.rainbolt@lpl.com

The gift of spending my childhood in Western Oklahoma gave me a firm foundation of principles, as well as a strong work ethic. My faith gives me a sense of purpose and a servant's heart.

Read more

Nathan Horn

Miami, Oklahoma

918-541-7416

nathan.horn@lpl.com

A Miami native, Nathan Horn is passionate about serving the individuals and families in his community and surrounding areas. Since becoming an advisor in 2011, Nathan has worked tirelessly to help clients understand their current...

Read more

Ryan Yeaton

Des Peres, Missouri

314-682-3802

314-394-1671

ryan@yeatonfg.com

Ryan Yeaton has always had a heart for those seeking direction born out of his faith in Christ and during his two terms as an active duty Marine. His goal is to help remove the confusion and mystery around investing and your financial life.

Read more

Sean Scotney

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

918-231-6222

855-631-6015

sean.scotney@lpl.com

Sean Scotney began providing holistic financial advising in 2003. He is committed to helping clients identify and accomplish their long-term goals, while providing service that both surprises and delights.

Read more

Shawn Ezell, CFP®

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

405-216-3032

shawn.ezell@lpl.com

Shawn Ezell's interest in the financial world started as kid in rural Oklahoma. In the summers, he worked for a local attorney who first taught him about compounding interest and financial independence.

Read more

Teresa White, AAMS®
 

St. Peters, Missouri

636-397-6200

636-397-6201

teresa.m.white@lpl.com

Throughout her career, Teresa White has always enjoyed having conversations with clients about how they want their wealth to support their life goals. She works closely with clients to create a customized wealth management plan.

Read more

Terry Gunning, CFP®, AAMS®, MSFP

Hamlin and Lake Ariel, Pennsylvania

570-689-2007

terry.gunning@lpl.com

Terry Gunning is a 1983 graduate of Rutgers University who has spent her entire career in the financial services industry. She truly enjoys being a financial coach to her clients and values the close relationships she has with them.

Read more

Tom Yeaton, CLU®, ChFC®

Des Peres, Missouri

314-682-3802

314-394-1671

tom@yeatonfg.com

When it comes to investing, there are many complex decisions to make. Tom Yeaton understands that the last thing you want to do is procrastinate out of ignorance, fear or uncertainty.

Read more

Have a question? We're here to help.

Thank you!
Oops!