Find an Advisor

Our advisors serve clients under many firm names, but they all have a common goal —
to guide clients to financial confidence.

Advisors

Alan Spraggins

Hot Springs, Arkansas

501-463-4701

501-463-4702

alan.spraggins@lpl.com

Alan Spraggins believes in the power of objective financial guidance – having a professional who works in your best interests to recommend strategies to pursue your goals.

Read more

Brandon Allee

Anadarko, Oklahoma

405-648-7077

844-319-8128

brandon.allee@lpl.com

Brandon has been providing thoughtful and thorough financial advice in Anadarko since 2013. It has always been his goal to establish strong, lasting relationships with clients so he can learn what is most important to them.

Read more

Chad Walton

Des Peres, Missouri

314-394-1670

314-394-1671

chad.walton@lpl.com

Chad Walton has been helping clients pursue their financial goals as a financial advisor since 2005, when he first established an office in the St. Louis area. His goal is to help clients make informed financial decisions.

Read more

D. Caleb Hughes

Carmi, Illinois

618-380-9355

caleb.hughes@lpl.com

Caleb Hughes knows that each individual and family he works with has distinct goals and hopes for the future, so he works with you to tailor your wealth management plan to align with your objectives and values.

Read more

David Rashid

Streator, Illinois

815-672-5850

815-672-4973

dave.rashid@lpl.com

Anderson Investment Services LLC 302 East Main Street Streator, IL 61364 Anderson Investment Services LLC is a separate entity from LPL Financial.

Read more

Drew Stotler, AAMS®

Eureka, Missouri

636-587-0026

drew.stotler@lpl.com

As an independent advisor, Drew considers himself an educator and guide. He helps his clients understand their current situation and their options, so they can make choices to help them on the right path toward their goals.

Read more

Fred Savel

St. Peters, Missouri

636-397-6200

636-397-6201

fred.savel@lpl.com

Fred Savel followed his passion for connecting with people and helping them pursue their goals when he decided to enter the financial services industry in 1983. He takes pride in his ability to guide his clients on their financial journeys.

Read more

Jake Horseman

LPL Wealth Manager

314.514.1991

jake.horseman@lpl.com

As a diligent, dedicated financial professional, Jake Horseman uses his extensive industry knowledge and his passion for helping others to guide his clients toward their financial goals. He understands that there is no “one size...

Read more

Jake Gronewold, CFP®, MBA

Springfield, Illinois

217-321-3193

jacob.gronewold@lifemapwm.com

Jake Gronewold, CFP, an investment advisor representative of LPL Financial, is responsible for developing, delivering and servicing financial plans to clients.

Read more

James Johnson

Saint Peters, Missouri

636-441-7004

jim.johnson@lpl.com

Jim Johnson has been helping clients in the greater St. Louis area pursue financial goals since 1997. Over the years, Jim has seen markets fluctuate and investor needs grow, so he works with clients to prepare for whatever comes their way.

Read more

Jeremy Payton

Paoli, Indiana

812-203-2545

jeremy.payton@lpl.com

Born and raised in Paoli, Jeremy Payton is dedicated to serving the community he’s been a part of his entire life. He is passionate about helping serious investors create a plan for their financial future.

Read more

Joe Heitkamp

LPL Financial Planner

636.445.5901

636.445.5902

Joe@planifygroup.com

My goal is to create and enhance life-long financial and professional relationships with my clients, through mutual respect, concern and knowledge, I can help fulfill the financial needs of my clients now and in the future. Each...

Read more

John A Locke III, CFP®, CLU

Wisconsin

608-733-0520

john.locke@lpl.com

John Locke is a financial consultant serving the investment, insurance and wealth management needs of clients in areas around Madison, Green Bay, Janesville and Crivitz.

Read more

John H. Anderson

Streator, Illinois

815-672-5850

815-672-4973

john.h.anderson@lpl.com

With over 35 years of experience in financial services, John Anderson is dedicated to helping individuals meet their financial needs by developing investment plans around their long-term goals and risk tolerance.

Read more

Kip Reiss, CRPC®
 

Decatur, Illinois

217-330-6125

217-330-6087

kip.reiss@lifemapwm.com

Hearing the stories and seeing the joy from my clients after years of planning is why I love what I do.” Kip Reiss became a financial planner because he enjoyed the investment process and building investment portfolios. 

Read more

Lillie Powell, AWMA®

St. Peters, Missouri

636-397-6200

636-397-6201

lillie.powell@lpl.com

For nearly 20 years, Lillie Powell has been helping families in the St. Louis area plan for successful financial futures. Her focus as an independent advisor is to care for her clients and their goals, putting their needs first. 

Read more

Lisa Cross, AAMS®

Carmi, Illinois

618-384-8335

lisa.cross@lpl.com

As a financial advisor, Lisa Cross builds relationships with clients on trust and respect, helping them identify, plan for and work toward their most important financial goals. Her objective is to always exceed clients’...

Read more

Mary Murphy, CFP®

Springfield, Illinois

217-679-0491

217-717-9787

mary.murphy@lifemapwm.com

Mary's highest intention is to make a significant difference in her clients and their families. She is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™...

Read more

Matt Wilson, AAMS®

LPL Financial Advisor

574-307-6699

574-307-8585

matt.wilson1@lpl.com

Matt Wilson understood the importance of saving and investing from a young age. After circumstances led him and family to move in with his grandparents, Matt saw firsthand how his grandfather’s investments set him up for...

Read more

Michael Rainbolt, AAMS®
 

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

405-216-3032

michael.rainbolt@lpl.com

The gift of spending my childhood in Western Oklahoma gave me a firm foundation of principles, as well as a strong work ethic. My faith gives me a sense of purpose and a servant's heart.

Read more

Nathan Horn

Miami, Oklahoma

918-541-7416

nathan.horn@lpl.com

 Nathan Horn is passionate about serving the individuals and families in his community and surrounding areas. Since becoming an advisor in 2011, Nathan has worked tirelessly to help clients design a plan to follow toward their ideal future.

Read more

Nick Kloster, CFP®

Rockford, Illinois

815-420-4404

nick.kloster@lpl.com

Nick Kloster believes that the value people place on money is shaped by who they are and the unique experiences they have had in life. Both of Nick's parents experienced personal and financial challenges in their upbringings. Because...

Read more

Nick Dragan, CFP®

Wealth Strategist

636.445.5880

636.445.5881

Nick@planifygroup.com

Nick Dragan’s approach to managing wealth is rooted in his belief that to live well, one must create a plan for navigating life’s...

Read more

Rachel Burks

LPL Financial Planner

Rachel@planifygroup.com

Preparing for that next step in life isn’t always easy. Rachel's combination of experience, professionalism and access to a wide variety of products and services can help you pursue your financial goals, estate strategies and...

Read more

Richard J. Zaegel

LPL Financial Advisor

314-394-1670

314-394-1671

richard.zaegel@lpl.com

Rick Zaegel is proficient in all areas of investment planning and insurance and values working in partnership with his clients to help them pursue their dreams and achieve their goals. With...

Read more

Ryan Yeaton

Des Peres, Missouri

314-682-3802

314-394-1671

ryan@yeatonfg.com

Ryan Yeaton has always had a heart for those seeking direction born out of his faith in Christ and during his two terms as an active duty Marine. His goal is to help remove the confusion and mystery around investing and your financial life.

Read more

Sean Scotney

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

918-231-6222

855-631-6015

sean.scotney@lpl.com

Sean Scotney began providing holistic financial advising in 2003. He is committed to helping clients identify and accomplish their long-term goals, while providing service that both surprises and delights.

Read more

Shannon Lewandoski, CEPA

LPL Financial Planner

Shannon@planifygroup.com

Shannon specializes in compiling and analyzing comprehensive financial plans, then providing customized financial, investment management and estate strategies. He works closely with entrepreneurs and business owners, supporting their...

Read more

Shawn Ezell, CFP®

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

405-216-3032

shawn.ezell@lpl.com

Shawn Ezell's interest in the financial world started as kid in rural Oklahoma. In the summers, he worked for a local attorney who first taught him about compounding interest and financial independence.

Read more

Teresa White, AAMS®
 

St. Peters, Missouri

636-397-6200

636-397-6201

teresa.m.white@lpl.com

Throughout her career, Teresa White has always enjoyed having conversations with clients about how they want their wealth to support their life goals. She works closely with clients to create a customized wealth management plan.

Read more

Todd Gentry, CFP®,CHFC®, CAP®, CASL®

LPL Financial Planner

636.445.5901

636.445.5902

Todd@planifygroup.com

Witnessing the direct and immediate impact of his work inspires and motivates Todd Gentry to guide his clients toward their personal and...

Read more

Tom Yeaton, CLU®, ChFC®

Des Peres, Missouri

314-682-3802

314-394-1671

tom@yeatonfg.com

When it comes to investing, there are many complex decisions to make. Tom Yeaton understands that the last thing you want to do is procrastinate out of ignorance, fear or uncertainty.

Read more

Valerie Baker, CFP®, ChSNC™

LPL Financial Planner

636.445.5880

636.445.5881

Valerie@planifygroup.com

For Valerie Baker, the most meaningful part of her role is having the ability to make a difference in her clients’ lives, knowing that they...

Read more

Wes Whitfield

LPL Wealth Advisor

812-203-2545

wes.whitfield@lpl.com

As a proud native of Paoli, Indiana, Wes considers it a blessing to grow his business in his hometown. By working as a financial advisor, Wes puts his passion into...

Read more

Have a question? We're here to help.

Thank you!
Oops!